Borough of Rumson

Directory

Temporary Headlines and Alerts Temporary....

TEL  732.842.3300

Directory

General Mailbox



Mayor and Council
(732) 842-3300
Joseph K. Hemphill
Mayor
Laura Atwell, Council President
Member of Council
Gary Casazza
Member of Council
John J. Conklin, III
Member of Council
J. Clayton Kingsbery
Member of Council
Mark E. Rubin
Member of Council
Robert Swikart
Member of Council



Borough Clerk's Office
(732) 842-3300
Thomas S. Rogers
Borough Administrator/Municipal Clerk
trogers@rumsonnj.gov
Jane F. Hartman
Deputy Municipal Clerk/Registrar
jhartman@rumsonnj.gov
Tamila Bumback
Deputy Municipal Clerk
tbumback@rumsonnj.gov
Therese Wollman
Administrative Assistant and Registrar of Vital Statistics
twollman@rumsonnj.gov
Linda Strub
Administrative Assistant
lstrub@rumsonnj.gov
David Marks, P.E., C.M.E.
Borough Engineer
dmarks@rumsonnj.gov



Tax and Finance Office
(732) 842-1170
Helen L. Graves
Chief Financial Officer / Tax Collector
Qualified Purchasing Agent
hgraves@rumsonnj.gov
Marie L. Kuhlthau
Deputy Tax Collector
mkuhlthau@rumsonnj.gov
Melissa McGuire
Finance Assistant and Deputy Registrar
MMcGuire@rumsonnj.gov



Tax Assessor's Office
(732) 842-3300
Peter J. Barnett
Tax Assessor
Assessor@rumsonnj.gov



Construction Office
(732) 842-3022
Dennis Peras
Construction Official
Building Inspector and Electrical Subcode Official
dperas@rumsonnj.gov
Lynda Doyle
Senior Technical Assistant
ldoyle@rumsonnj.gov
Sabine O'Connor
Technical Assistant
soconnor@rumsonnj.gov
James Ammaturo
Plumbing Inspector
construction@rumsonnj.gov
Nick Fabiano
Assistant Construction Official
Assistant Electric Subcode Official
Assistant Building Subcode Official
construction@rumsonnj.gov
Paul Reinhold
Building Subcode Official
construction@rumsonnj.gov
Elizabeth Sweeney
Fire Official/Smoke Alarm Fire Inspector
construction@rumsonnj.gov



Code Enforcement Office
(732) 842-3022
Frederick André
Code Enforcement Officer
fandre@rumsonnj.gov



Zoning Office
(732) 842-3022
Frederick André
Zoning Board Secretary
fandre@rumsonnj.gov



Department of Public Works
(732) 842-8941
Mark T. Wellner
Superintendent
mwellner@rumsonnj.gov
Tim Leonard
Foreman
tleonard@rumsonnj.gov


R. J. Sickler, Jr.
Ass't Foreman of Wastewater Management
rsickler@rumsonnj.gov
Robert Savoth
Assistant
bsavoth@rumsonnj.gov



Parks and Recreation
(732) 842-3300
Kevin Delia
Director of Parks and Recreation
kdelia@rumsonnj.gov



Rumson Municipal Court
(732) 530-7131
Nicole L. Sonnenblick, Esq.
Judge
court@rumsonnj.gov
Michele Smallze
Court Administrator
michele.smallze@njcourts.gov




 
Public Info
Municipal Court
Calendar
Directory
Emergency
Public Works

80 East River Road Rumson NJ 07760 TEL 732.842.3300
COPYRIGHT © Borough of Rumson, New Jersey

The content of RumsonNJ.gov is for general information purposes only and does not constitute advice. RumsonNJ.gov tries to provide content that is true and accurate as of the date of writing; however, we give no assurance or warranty regarding the accuracy, timeliness, or applicability of any of the contents. Visitors to RumsonNJ.gov should not act upon RumsonNJ.gov's content or information without first seeking appropriate professional advice. In addition, RumsonNJ.gov cannot be held responsible for the contents of any externally linked pages.